About us

At Ewart Price we have a tight-knit and friendly work-force who are committed to the needs of our clients and to providing an excellent service. We are professional but approachable and have extensive ties to the local community. We work with our clients in a compassionate and attentive way putting an emphasis on clear and regular communication and have built up many long-standing professional relationships as a result.

Our staff at Ewart Price are ready to help you with your legal issues so please get in touch by phone or email.

Our team

Jolyon Bland

Jolyon Bland

01707 387886 jolyon@ewartprice.com
Bio
Mike Bottomley

Mike Bottomley

01707 387884 mbb@ewartprice.com
Bio
Mounia Le Gaufey

Mounia Le Gaufey

01707 387890 mlg@ewartprice.com
Bio
Francine Ross

Francine Ross

01707 387877 francine@ewartprice.com
Bio
Graham Tooze

Graham Tooze

01707 387874 gt@ewartprice.com
Bio
Rachael Marshall

Rachael Marshall

01707 387896 rm@ewartprice.com
Bio
Tom Bottomley

Tom Bottomley

01707 387876 tom@ewartprice.com
Bio
Lauren Jarmain-Chew

Lauren Jarmain-Chew

01707 387898 lauren@ewartprice.com
Bio
Rebecca Wells

Rebecca Wells

01707 387879 rebecca@ewartprice.com
Bio
Claire Clegg

Claire Clegg

01707 387883 claire@ewartprice.com
Bio

Get in touch

If you think we've got what you need, or you just need a little advice then get in touch